الموردين

سلسلة التوريد بالمنصور هي العمود الفقري للنموذج التشغيلي للشركة. امتثالًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة الدولية ، تنفذ المنصور عملية المبيعات والتخطيط التشغيلي المعترف بها دوليًا فيما يتعلق بسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها ، مما يضمن تزامن وتخطيط مسارات العمل الخاصة بالتخطيط والشراء واللوجستيات بتنسيق وثيق.

تمثل الجهود التي تبذلها الشركة في تخطيط الإنتاج والشراء ودمج وظيفة التوزيع في العمليات الإجمالية نقاط قوة أساسية تميز المنصور عن نظرائنا.

تحدد جودة المواد جودة منتجاتنا ، كما أن لدى المنصور عددًا من العمليات والسياسات المعمول بها لضمان استخدام مواد جديدة عالية الجودة وطازجة. يتم الحصول على المواد من كل من الموردين المحليين والدوليين ، حيث يتم الحصول على 73٪ من جميع المواد محليًا ، مع توفر الرصيد من موردين من دول تتراوح من أمريكا الشمالية إلى أوروبا إلى الشرق الأوسط. يجب على جميع الموردين ، على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي ، الالتزام بمعايير الجودة الصارمة في المنصور.

من أجل تحديد مصادر المدخلات ، يتمثل جزء رئيسي من الاستراتيجية الشاملة للشركة في تجنب الاعتماد على مورد وحيد للحصول على المواد الخام لتقليل أي تأثير محتمل قد يكون لدى مورد معين على الشركة ؛ سواء من حيث الأسعار أو الجودة أو التسليم. وبالمثل ، تسعى الشركة للحفاظ على إمدادات آمنة من خلال العمل فقط مع الموردين ثبت موثوقة وموثوقة.

quality2.png

Supply chain 

Al_Mansour’s supply chain is the lynchpin of the company’s operational model. In compliance with the highest international industry standards, Al_Mansour implements the internationally recognized Sales & Operational Planning process as it pertains to its supply chain, ensuring that planning, purchasing and logistics workstreams are synchronized, streamlined and carried out in close coordination.

The effort the company puts into production planning, purchasing and the integration of the distribution function into overall operations are key strengths that set Al_Mansour apart from our peers.

The quality of materials determine the quality of our products, and Al_Mansour has a number of processes and policies in place to ensure that only the highest quality, freshest materials are used. Materials are sourced from both domestic and international suppliers, with 73% of all materials sourced locally, with the balance coming from suppliers from countries ranging from North America to Europe to the Middle East. All suppliers, both domestic and international, must adhere to Al_Mansour’s strict quality standards.

For sourcing inputs, a key part of the company’s overall strategy is to avoid relying on a sole supplier to obtain raw materials so as to reduce any potential leverage a certain supplier might have on the company; whether in terms of pricing, quality or delivery. Likewise, the company seeks to keep supplies secure by working only with proven responsible and reliable suppliers.

quality2.png